Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

The Organising Team

The Team at University of Brighton:

Dr Mark Doidge                  Doidgeweb  email: M.Doidge@brighton.ac.uk

Dr Belinda Wheaton          BW  email: bwheaton@waikato.ac.nz

Central Administrators:                                email: lifestylesports@brighton.ac.uk

The Team at Brunel University:

Dr Louise Mansfield          Louise Mansfield web  email: louise.mansfield@brunel.ac.uk

The Team at Bournemouth University:

Dr Ian Jones                         Ian Jones   email: jonesi@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Katherine King               Katherine King web   email: kingk@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Caudwell              Web photo small   email: jcaudwell@bournemouth.ac.uk


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *