Recent Posts

Recent Comments


The Organising Team

The Team at University of Brighton:

Dr Mark Doidge                  Doidgeweb  email:

Dr Belinda Wheaton          BW  email:

Central Administrators:                                email:

The Team at Brunel University:

Dr Louise Mansfield          Louise Mansfield web  email:

The Team at Bournemouth University:

Dr Ian Jones                         Ian Jones   email:

Dr Katherine King               Katherine King web   email:

Dr Jayne Caudwell              Web photo small   email:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *